Kathleen Labonté

Real Estate Broker

Saint-Jérôme

C: 450-712-9894

O: 450.431.1515

kathleen.labonte@remax-quebec.com

About

I invite you to live a different and rewarding real estate experience. Since 2011 my work has allowed me to help a few hundred customers to fulfill their hopes and dreams of selling and buying the property that best serves their needs.

I am considered friendly, listening and with great ease to understand and put forward the customers’ needs. Being honest and generous it is essential for me to quickly develop a trusting ongoing relationship with you.

I am extremely organized and my market analysis are always based on a rigorous analysis and a well established experience in your region.

I am working and develop the beautiful region of the Lower Laurentians until Montreal’s North Shore. I live in this area and I am always well informed about the changes and movements of the municipalities.

I also have a great network of trusted colleague's brokers with whom I often work to help you in all regions of Quebec.

You are therefore welcome to team up with me for all your real estate projects.

It will be a pleasure to meet you !!!

Subscribe to my newsletter

My listings

All the properties at a glance!
MLS : 13669097
MLS : 25412667
MLS : 27366811
MLS : 9295771
MLS : 9143774
MLS : 19630446
MLS : 15433351
MLS : 25018917
MLS : 24177725
MLS : 13744435
MLS : 11652623
MLS : 17373475
MLS : 25021884
MLS : 16323989
MLS : 24528380
MLS : 22266025
MLS : 16978564

Customers testimonials

  • Thanks Kathleen for your excellent services, we recently sold our property in Sainte-Sophie.Her professionalism immediately gave us confidence and reassured us.She was very helpful, thanks to her valuable advice about the renovations we had to do in order to sell our house.Thanks to her Home Staging talent, when taking indoor pictures, she knew how to highlight the rooms! Another part of her service that definitely made the difference!With her experience, she also helped us to move forward with municipal projects that had previously delayed the sale of our home.Less than 3 months later the property was sold !!! We have been extremely pleased with Kathleen's services, and we highly recommend her!Best regards

    Chloé Van Oostende
  • I would strongly recommend Kathleen to everyone, she is attentive to its clients, she also met our needs and requirements. Available all the time to answer our questions or provide advice. Despite the constraints she reassured us and found appropriate solutions. I would not hesitate to entrust her my house again! Great service!!

    Marie-Josée Dion
Kathleen Labonté

Kathleen Labonté

Real Estate Broker

Saint-Jérôme

C: 450-712-9894

O: 450.431.1515

kathleen.labonte@remax-quebec.com

>

Subscription confirmed

Thank you for subscribing to my monthly newsletter.

Kathleen Labonté

Courtier immobilier

Saint-Jérôme

C: 450 712-9894

B: 450 431-1515

kathleen.labonte@remax-quebec.com

À propos

Je vous invite à vivre une expérience immobilière différente et enrichissante. Depuis 2011 mon travail m'a permis d'aider quelques centaines de clients à réaliser leurs projets et leurs rêves de vendre et d'acheter la propriété qui répondait le mieux à leurs besoins.

On me dit amicale, à l'écoute et possédant une grande facilité à comprendre et mettre de l'avant les besoins des clients. Étant d'un naturel intègre et généreuse, il est primordial pour moi de développer rapidement un lien de confiance avec vous.

Je suis très bien organisée et mes études de marché sont toujours basées sur une analyse rigoureuse et une expérience bien établie dans votre secteur.

Je travaille et développe la belle et grande région des Basses Laurentides et ce jusqu'à la Rive-Nord de Montréal. J'habite moi-même cette région et je suis toujours bien renseignée sur les changements et les mouvements des municipalités de celle-ci.

J'ai aussi un grand réseau de collègues courtiers de confiance avec qui je travaille souvent en collaboration pour vous aider dans toutes les régions du Québec.

Vous êtes donc les bienvenus à faire équipe avec moi pour tous vos projets immobiliers.

Il me fera vraiment plaisir de vous rencontrer !!!

Inscrivez-vous à mon infolettre

Inscriptions

Toutes les propriétés en un clin d'oeil!
MLS : 15433351
MLS : 25018917
MLS : 24177725
MLS : 13744435
MLS : 11652623
MLS : 22178461
MLS : 17373475
MLS : 25021884
MLS : 16323989
MLS : 24528380
MLS : 15117844
MLS : 17260580
MLS : 13242332
MLS : 20496648
MLS : 22266025
MLS : 25403820
MLS : 16978564

Témoignages de clients satisfaits

  • Nous avons récemment vendu notre maison à Sainte-Sophie grace aux services de Kathleen Labonté. Son professionnalisme nous a rassuré et nous a tout de suite mis en confiance. Elle nous a été d'une très grande aide, grâce à ses conseils avisés sur les rénovations que nous devions réaliser pour vendre au mieux notre maison. Grâce à son talent de Home staging, elle a su très bien mettre les pièces de la maison en valeur au moment de prendre les photos, une autre partie de son service qui a définitivement fait la différence! Elle nous a aussi aidé grace à son expérience pour faire avancer des projets municipaux qui trainaient et avaient un impact sur la vente de notre maison. Moins de 3 mois plus tard, la maison était vendue!!! Nous avons été très très satisfaits des services de Kathleen et nous la recommandons chaudement!

    Chloé Van Oostende
  • Je recommande Kathleen à tout le monde, elle est à l'écoute de sa clientèle, elle a su répondre à nos besoins et nos exigences. Disponible en tout temps pour répondre à nos questions ou simplement nous conseiller. Malgré les contraintes elle a su nous rassurer et trouver des solutions. Je n'hésiterais pas à lui confier ma maison de nouveau! Service exceptionnel !!

    Marie-Josée Dion
Kathleen Labonté

Kathleen Labonté

Courtier immobilier

Saint-Jérôme

C: 450-712-9894

B: 450.431.1515

kathleen.labonte@remax-quebec.com

>

Inscription confirmée

Je vous remercie pour votre inscription à mon Infolettre mensuelle.